WRB December Show List

Sunday, December 1
Sailor Moon Shoujo Spectacular curated by Amy Macabre, Jade Sylvan, Mary Bichner and Meff @ Oberon

Monday, December 2
Thursday, December 5
Friday, December 6
Saturday, December 7
Sunday, December 8
Boston Music Awards @ Liberty Hotel feat. by Pretty and Nice, Women of the World, Eddie Japan, and more live, and additional nods to Ruby Rose Fox, Field Effect, Parlour Bells, New Highway Hymnal, Mean Creek, Mellow Bravo, Kingsley Flood, Amy Heidman, Rachel Price, Shea Rose, Esperanza Spalding, more.
Thursday, December 12
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14

Indie Rock Ranger’s Holiday Spectacular featuring Freezepop, Sidewalk Driver, Parks, Animal Talk, and Harris Hawk @ TT The Bear’s with Anngelle’s 2nd Annual Spectacular Gift Drive for DCF Kid’s Fund

Sunday, December 15

Boston Does Boston Night 3: Gene Date & The Future Starlets, Sarah Rabdau & Self-Employed Assassins, 3 Day Threshold,Garvy J., The Luxury, Corin Ashley @ Brighton Music Hall

Tuesday, December 17

Northhampton Poetry Night feat. Jade Sylvan (Northampton, MA)

TT the Bear’s Holiday Party with Anngelle’s 2nd Annual Spectacular Gift Drive for DCF Kid’s Fund

Wednesday, December 18
Kerri-Ann Richard, Jessica Sun Lee, Chrissy Vacaro, David Jackel @ Plough and Stars
Monday, December 23
Tuesday, December 31
Women Rock Brunch: Boston is a group dedicated to providing women in rock in Boston with networking opportunities, show promotion, and delicious brunches. Join the WRB Facebook Group.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s